Our Junior Board

The Crisis Center Junior Board is composed of volunteers and community members. The Junior Board is responsible for volunteer issues and fundraising.

The composition of the current Crisis Center Junior Board is shown below:

Ashlee Riopka – Finance Chair
Candace Bivens
David Sanders
Kiera Walker – Scholarship Chair
Lee Thrash – Fundraising Chair
Leslie Riley – President
Lindsay Moore – Membership Chair
Meredith Kahl – Fundraising Co-Chair
Mollie Tinney – Volunteer Appreciation Chair
Nicole Perry
Robert Rumph
Sabrina Balch – Vice President
Sarah Beth Eldridge – Secretary
Temperance Landrum
Wes Hyde

Rhiannon Reese – Staff Liaison
Caroline Fuerniss – Board of Directors Liaison

If you are interested in joining the Crisis Center Junior Board, please complete this survey and send at least one letter of reference to Abby Litovsky at alitovsky@crisiscenterbham.org.

Jr. Board Terms 2019